Creating Great Blog Content Teleseminar

Why are some blogs so outrageously popular?  One word – CONTENT. 

In this teleseminar, you'll learn how to write compelling content for your blog that will keep your readers coming back for more.  We'll cover:

** Why great content is "great", and how to come up with your own content strategy
** How to uncover (and write for) your buyer persona
** The seven kinds of blog posts, and how to use them
** How to figure out a posting schedule you can live with, then stick with it

If you want to start a blog, or you've already got one, don't miss this class!

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, and 5pm PT

Just $27 for the call, MP3 recording, and PDF handouts.
*If you can't make the call, you can sign up anyway – and listen to the MP3 recording any time you like!

Register now using your credit card or Paypal!

Registernow

If you liked this post...
You'll love my newsletter! Sign up here to get the newsletter of blogging tips
PLUS access to the super-awesome Blogging with Beth library.

Speak Your Mind

*

liseli porno porno izle sex izle turk sex porno tube